Join Us for an Informational Seminar with Atlantic Surgical Associates

Portsmouth Regional Hospital and Atlantic Surgical Associates, the practice of Drs. Buzdon and Paciulli want you to be able to live the life you’ve always wanted, not held back by the limitations of obesity.

Our seminars are free and open to those who are contemplating bariatric surgery, those who have already undergone the surgery, and to patient supporters interested in gaining insight and learning more about surgical treatment of obesity. Led by our Surgical Weight Loss team, we offer education, encouragement, and support every step of the way to show you how to make your surgery a success long term.

We offer our seminars both online and in-person for your convenience.

Online Seminar

Watch an informational seminar at your convenience from the comfort of your home. In this online seminar, Drs. Buzdon and Paciulli will cover the same information as the in-person seminar including an insight into obesity, the surgical options for weight loss, and the process toward weight loss surgery. By taking this seminar, you are taking the first step toward long-term weight loss… and know that we will be by your side to support you every step of this journey. This seminar will take about 20 minutes. Have a pen and paper ready to write down any questions you may have.

Required fields are marked with an asterisk *.
Success

The form was successfully sent.

There was an error with the form submission.

In-Person Seminar

Our in-person seminars are free and open to those who are contemplating bariatric surgery, those who have already undergone the surgery, and to patient supporters interested in gaining insight and learning more about surgical treatment of obesity. Led by our New Hampshire Surgical Weight Loss team, we offer education, encouragement, and support every step of the way to show you how to make your surgery a success long term.

In-person Seminar schedule
Date Day Location Time
January 11, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
January 30, 2018 Tuesday PRH 10:00 – 11:00 am
February 8, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
February 27, 2018 Tuesday PRH 10:00 – 11:00 am
March 8, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
March 27, 2018 Tuesday PRH 10:00 – 11:00 am
April 12, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
April 24, 2018 Tuesday PRH 10:00 – 11:00 am
May 10, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
June 14, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
June 26, 2018 Tuesday PRH 10:00 – 11:00 am
July 12, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
July 31, 2018 Tuesday PRH 10:00 – 11:00 am
August 9, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
August 28, 2018 Tuesday PRH 10:00 – 11:00 am
September 13, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
September 25, 2018 Tuesday PRH 10:00 – 11:00 am
October 11, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
October 30, 2018 Tuesday PRH 10:00 – 11:00 am
November 8, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm
November 27, 2018 Tuesday PRH 10:00 – 11:00 am
December 06, 2018 Thursday PRH 6:30 – 8:00 pm

Locations

PRH - Portsmouth Regional Hospital

333 Borthwick Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801
2nd Thursday of each month & LAST Tuesday of the month at 10:00am
6:30 – 8:00pm
Hospital Classrooms 1-2-3
Capacity 75